zeeko, Author at Zeeko™ - Linkedin Experts
 

Author: zeeko

When you connect with someone you automatically follow them. Between your connections and other people, companies, and universities you've followed over the years you'll soon forget everyone you're following. You may want to clean up your news feed or just peruse around. Here's how to view everyone you've followed on...

Big news - people still meet in person. Have you forgotten that? Linkedin's newest mobile feature (location sharing) is meant to facilitate local meet ups. It's a natural progression of improving the efficiency of local business networking - and keeping users on its platform. Let's talk about Linkedin's endgame and...

Occasionally you may need to clean up your newsfeed because it's become too irrelevant. Or, you may not like the content someone shares on a regular basis.  In that situation you'll want to unfollow someone. To do that, view their profile and click the "More" button (see below): Alternatively, you can also view a...

You may receive notifications by email or on your Linkedin dashboard that someone has followed you. Great job! Here's what it means.  When someone follows you that means they'll see your posts and articles on their homepage - even if you're not connected. You won't see their content unless you follow...

To follow someone on Linkedin view their profile and click the "more" button. From there you'll see the option to follow them. See below:  If you're viewing someone who's an official Linkedin Influencer, the primary call to action is no longer the blue "Connect" button but rather "follow." For Influencers, you won't...