09 Jun Can I know when I am unfollowed on LinkedIn?
You cannot. It’s for the privacy and safety of the person who is doing the unfollowing. There is a difference between unfollowing, blocking, and removing a connection. If someone unfollowed you that means they just won’t see your posts. You’ll still remain connected.