Linkedin Tips - – Page 5 of 17 – Zeeko™ - Linkedin Experts
 

Linkedin Tips

Yes. Read this for more documentation from Linkedin. Sometimes it’s something you’ve done, other times it’s something Linkedin has done for your protection. And sometimes it happens on accident (I’ve seen that before). If your account is restricted then log in, and file an appeal by following the onscreen messaging.   - Zeeko...

You cannot. It’s for the privacy and safety of the person who is doing the unfollowing. There is a difference between unfollowing, blocking, and removing a connection. If someone unfollowed you that means they just won’t see your posts. You’ll still remain connected.   - Zeeko...