When I block someone on LinkedIn will look like my profile has been deleted? – Zeeko™ - Linkedin Experts
 

When I block someone on LinkedIn will look like my profile has been deleted?

When I block someone on LinkedIn will look like my profile has been deleted?

Mostly, but not entirely. You won’t be able to view each others’ profiles or message each other. They still may see your comments on public material or see your profile appear in search engines (depending on your settings). 

 
– Zeeko